Win an Ibanez JS100 Signature Guitar signed by Satriani!

Do you drink Coca-Cola? If so, and if you fancy a Joe Satriani Signature guitar signed by Stacho himself, maybe you should try your luck in the new Coke Zone promo, then…

The Coke Zone website is running an exclusive music prize draw from Dolphin Music with strings attached – six of them in fact. And for added inspiration, they’ve had it signed by Joe Satriani.

View Promo & detail here

It’s a beautiful guitar, so Satch fans out there…you’ve been informed.

Also as part of that Coke Zone promo, if you collect 20 points you get 20% discount on selected products from Dolphin…have a look here.

There’s some quite nice gear on offer, not just kiddie’s stuff – a 20% discount on a Fender G-Dec Junior amp, or for a Fender Champion 600, or for a Fender ’72 Telecaster Deluxe, or a Rickbacker 330 Jetglo? Sounds good…even if you had to wait 10 months to get a Rickenbacker ha!

Seriously…saving over £100 off the price of a Fender ’72 Telecaster deluxe sounds sweet…

~ by dolphinblog on June 26, 2008.

8 Responses to “Win an Ibanez JS100 Signature Guitar signed by Satriani!”

  1. yes i do i need this guitar 4 me to play in my band

  2. I need this guitar

  3. I need this guitar!

  4. i need this guitar because my guitar has been rigged so many times its not funny. it looks like a hillbilly got it for christmas. i need this guitar for my band and for me period

  5. also that is a beautiful guitar its so nice i dont think i would be able to play it unless you guys wanted me to.

  6. yes i do i need this guitar 4 me to play in my band my guitar has been rigged so many times its not funny

  7. I like this and joe

  8. This guitar will make anyone shred!

Leave a Reply

 
